Traffic Safety Advisory Committee

This Committee evaluates traffic issues as a group, including onsite visits, and makes determinations on particular situations. The Committee will look at broader public safety issues regarding roadways and traffic beyond just traffic calming, although that is a long-range priority for the group. Having TSAC meet on a monthly basis provides a forum for residents to come to the City with issues and have a mechanism for follow-up.

Board Members

Name Title
Matthew Coogan TSAC Chairperson
Mark Murray City Marshal
Richard Jones Parking Clerk
Anthony Komornick Transportation Program Manager, Merrimack Valley Planning Commission
Christopher LeClaire Fire Chief
Christopher LeClaire
Jon-Eric White, PE City Engineer
Joseph Devlin City Councillor At Large
Heather L. Shand