School Committee

Membership of the Newburyport School Committee consists of the Mayor, who serves as chair, and six members elected at-large for a term of four years.

Official School Committee Website

Board Members

Name Title
Donna D. Holaday Chair
Cheryl Sweeney Vice Chair
Bruce Menin Member
Christine Miller Member
Nick deKanter Member
Steve Cole Member
David Hochheiser Member