

CITY OF NEWBURYPORT 60 Pleasant Street • P.O. Box 550 Newburyport, MA 01950

WWW.CITYOFNEWBURYPORT.COM

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE Thursday, April 14, 2022, 4pm – 5pm **REMOTE via ZOOM**

Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82370334648

<u>AGENDA</u>

- New Business
 - Arlington Street Speeding
 - High Street Repairs
 - Lower Atkinson Common Parking and Safety
 - No Parking Signs on Perkins Way
 - Rectangular Rapid-Flashing Beacons (RRFB)
 - Speeding at Oleo Woods/Russell Terrace
- Public Comment
- Old Business
 - Traffic Safety Projects Priority Locations
 - Traffic Calming Standards and Demonstration Projects
- Items not reasonably anticipated by the Chair 48 hours in advance of this meeting.

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Andrew Levine, Chief of Staff, Co-Chair
Jamie Tuccolo DPS Deputy Director, Co-Chair
Jim McCauley, City Councillor
Christine Wallace, City Councillor
Mark Murray, City Marshal
Richard Jones, City Clerk
Chris LeClaire, Fire Chief
Andy Port, Planning Director
Jon-Eric White, City Engineer
Anthony Komornick, Transportation Program Manager for MVPC