## Parking Advisory Committee Meeting & COTW Agenda Wednesday, August 16, 2023 5:30 pm Council Chamber

## **Members:**

Wayne Amaral; Councillor Khan; Nick Allard; Mayor Reardon; Andrew Levine; Andrew Port; Richard Jones; Sean Bradley; Matthew Pieniazek; Marshal Murray; Councillor Shand

## Agenda:

- 1. Public Comment
- 2. Temporary Changes to Employee Parking
- 3. Other Business