Andrew B. Casson, Chairman James Knapp, Secretary Justin Dutcher Robert Dow Chris Kealey Daniel May Adam Armstrong Jay Lesynski Ron Thurlow

Paul Hogg, Harbormaster



CITY OF NEWBURYPORT HARBOR COMMISSION

July 11, 2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Place: Harbor Master & Transient Boaters Facility

Agenda

(i = for information, a = for action)

Time (e) Type	Duration (e)	<u>Speaker</u>	<u>Description</u>
7:00 pm (a)	00:00	Andrew Casson	Call to Order
7:00 pm (i/a)	00:05	All	Review and approval of draft minutes for HC meeting of June 3, 2018
7:05 pm (i/a)	00:15	All	House Float Ordinance
7:20 pm (i/a)	00:30	All	Waterfront Trust Discussion
7:50 pm (i)	00:20	All	Sub Committee Reports
8:10 pm (i)	00:15	All	Harbormaster's Report
8:25 pm (i)	00:10	All	Public Comments
8:35 pm (a)	00:05	All	Adjournment