Andrew B. Casson, Chairman James Knapp, Secretary Justin Dutcher Robert Dow Chris Kealey Daniel May Adam Armstrong Jay Lesynski

Paul Hogg, Harbormaster



CITY OF NEWBURYPORT HARBOR COMMISSION

April 11, 2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Place: Harbor Master & Transient Boaters Facility

Agenda

(i = for information, a = for action)

Time (e) Type	<u>Duration (e)</u>	<u>Speaker</u>	<u>Description</u>
7:00 pm (a)	00:00	Andrew Casson	Call to Order
7:00 pm (i/a)	00:05	All	Review and approval of draft minutes for HC meeting of January 10, 2017
7:05 pm (i/a)	00:15	All	House Float Ordinance
7:20 pm (i/a)	00:15	All	Review Water Sheet Application
7:35 pm (i)	00:20	All	Web Cam Proposal
7:55 pm (i)	00:20	All	Interview with candidates
8:15 pm (i)	00:15	All	Harbormaster's Report
8:30 pm (i)	00:10	All	Public Comments
8:40 pm (a)	00:05	All	Adjournment
8:45 pm (a)		All	Executive Session