Andrew B. Casson, Chairman James Knapp, Secretary Justin Dutcher Robert Dow Chris Kealey Daniel May Adam Armstrong Jay Lesynski

Paul Hogg, Harbormaster



CITY OF NEWBURYPORT HARBOR COMMISSION

January 10, 2017

Time: 6:30 pm

Place: Harbor Master & Transient Boaters Facility

Agenda

(i = for information, a = for action)

Time (e) Type	<u>Duration (e)</u>	<u>Speaker</u>	<u>Description</u>
7:00 pm (a)	00:00	Andrew Casson	Call to Order
7:00 pm (i/a)	00:05	All	Review and approval of draft minutes for HC meeting of December 14, 2017
7:05 pm (i/a)	00:30	All	Open Discussion *House Floats *Dredging *Joppa Boat Ramp *Group Permit Application
7:35 pm (i/a)	00:15	All	Long Term Planning
7:50 pm (i)	00:15	All	Harbormaster's Report
8:05 pm (i)	00:10	All	Public Comments
8:15 pm (a)		All	Adjournment