

CITY OF NEWBURYPORT 60 PLEASANT STREET • P.O. BOX 550 NEWBURYPORT, MA 01950

WWW.CITYOFNEWBURYPORT.COM

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE Thursday, October 13, 2022, 4pm – 5pm **REMOTE via ZOOM**

Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82370334648

AGENDA

- New Business
 - Electric Vehicle Charging
- Public Comment
- Old Business
 - Posted Commercial Truck Routes Ordinance
 - Turkey Hill Road Follow Up
- Items not reasonably anticipated by the Chair 48 hours in advance of this meeting.

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Andrew Levine, Chief of Staff, Co-Chair
Jamie Tuccolo DPS Deputy Director, Co-Chair
Jim McCauley, City Councillor
Christine Wallace, City Councillor
Jennie Donahue, City Councillor
Mark Murray, City Marshal
Richard Jones, City Clerk
Chris LeClaire, Fire Chief
Andy Port, Planning Director
Jon-Eric White, City Engineer

Anthony Komornick, Transportation Program Manager for MVPC