

CITY OF NEWBURYPORT 60 PLEASANT STREET • P.O. Box 550 NEWBURYPORT, MA 01950

WWW.CITYOFNEWBURYPORT.COM

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE Thursday, January 12, 2023, 4pm – 5pm **REMOTE via ZOOM**

Zoom Link - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82370334648

<u>AGENDA</u>

- New Business
 - Ocean and Water Streets Traffic Incident
 - Approve previous meeting minutes
 - Liaison to Merrimack Valley Planning Commission
- Public Comment
- Old Business
 - Traffic Calming Subcommittee Report
 - Turkey Hill Road Follow Up
- Items not reasonably anticipated by the Chair 48 hours in advance of this meeting.

TRAFFIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Andrew Levine, Chief of Staff, Co-Chair
Jamie Tuccolo DPS Acting Director, Co-Chair
Jim McCauley, City Councillor
Christine Wallace, City Councillor
Jennie Donahue, City Councillor
Mark Murray, City Marshal
Richard Jones, City Clerk
Steve Bradbury, Acting Fire Chief
Andy Port, Planning Director
Jon-Eric White, City Engineer
Anthony Komornick, Transportation Program Manager for MVPC