Committees 2024

Budget and Finance

* Councillor Sharif Zeid Councillor Ben Harman Councillor Afroz Khan

Community Services

* Councillor Connie Preston Councillor Jennie Donahue Councillor Ben Harman

General Government

* Councillor Ed Cameron Councillor Heath Granas Councillor Afroz Khan

License and Permits

* Councillor Mark Wright Councillor Byron Lane Councillor Jim McCauley

Planning and Development

* Councillor Heather Shand Councillor Connie Preston Councillor Mark Wright

Public Works and Safety

* Councillor Jim McCauley Councillor Jennie Donahue Councillor Heath Granas

^{*} Signifies Chair of the Committee